Jefferson County KY Subdivisions


Profiles for 14 County Subdivisions in Jefferson County Kentucky

There are 493 county subdivisions in Kentucky. They are all census county divisions (CCDs), which are delineated for statistical purposes, have no legal function, and are not governmental units.

Subdivisions in Jefferson County

Subdivisions that are also Incorporated Places have an asterisk(*) and the link takes you to the Community Profile for the Incorporated Place.